In cart Not available Out of stock

Snowy (Snowy Farr)
Jacen Bruce words and music, rhythm guitar and vocals.
Lana Bruce backing vocals.
Tony Jeevar whistling and acoustic guitar.
David Hartley pedal steel.
Len Black drums and tambourine.
Kurtis Replais double bass.
Rich Young piano, mixing and mastering
Recorded by Jacen Bruce at Sunningdale Lodge and Rich Young at Phaff Studios.
Produced by Jacen Bruce, Rich Young and Tony Jeevar.