• Lana
In cart Not available Out of stock

(incl P+P)
Beautifully presented in a digi-pack with booklet.

  1. Honey in Honolulu
  2. Big Yellow Taxi
  3. When Will I Hold You Again (duet with Jacen Bruce)
  4. Valerie
  5. Never Forget You
  6. I'm Yours
  7. Creepin In (duet with Jacen Bruce)
  8. These Boots Are Made For Walking
  9. Sitting Right Beside Me In The Dark
  10. Rotterdam
  11. Kiss Me
  12. Sunday Girl
  13. Jackson (duet with Jacen Bruce)
  14. You're in My Heart
    Full details on Lana's page:
Read more… close