The Siren (signed second pressing)
  • The Siren (signed second pressing)
In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available
(incl P+P)
14 original tracks including the single Johnny Cool Cat. 
Presented in a high quality digi-pack.
  01. Lovers' Lane
02. The Siren
03. Bring Me Back Home
04. Johnny Cool Cat
05. Dimple Whisky (Grandad John McGrath)
06. Let Him Try
07. Slap Bass
08. When Will I Hold You Again
09. Sitting Right Beside Me in the Dark
10. Casablanca
11. Hot Baby Lover
12. I'm Waiting
13. I Took Your Hand
14. No More Blue Moon to Sing
Full details on The Siren page:
Read more… close