Order now !

Release Date 1st July 2011
Digipack CD £10.00 (incl P + P)
Visit the Download
 page to hear the songs
Digital Album Download £5.00
Single Track Download  £0.69

01. Honey in Honolulu
02. Big Yellow Taxi
03. When Will I Hold You Again (duet with Jacen Bruce)
04. Valerie
05. Never Forget You
06. I'm Yours
07. Creepin In (duet with Jacen Bruce)
08. These Boots Are Made For Walking
09. Sitting Right Beside Me In The Dark
10. Rotterdam
11. Kiss Me
12. Sunday Girl
13. Jackson (duet with Jacen Bruce)
14. You're in My Heart


Watch: I'm Yours (pause audio track below)

Audio track pause before watching YouTube